gamescom-2015

Today begins the Gamescom 2015 in Cologne in Germany.

Everyone is very curious about the new features coming in this event, but what awaits us?

Some issues are in evidence, such as the possible expansion to World of Warcraft, the date of the Quantum Break, freshly baked news from Microsoft, EA, 2K and Blizzard.

Other than that, we can follow some lectures in real time by Twitch TV, stay connected:

Microsoft

Hot topics: Scalebound, Crackdown e Quantum Break.

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

  • BST: 3pm
  • CEST: 4pm
  • PT: 7am
  • ET: 10am

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

EA

Hot topics: Star Wars Battlefront, Need for Speed e FIFA 16.

  • BST: 9am
  • CEST: 10am
  • PT: 1am
  • ET: 4am

Call of Duty

  • BST: 6pm
  • CEST: 7pm
  • PT: 10am
  • ET: 1pm

Blizzard

Hot topics: Overwatch, World of Warcraft, Diablo e Heroes of the Storm.

Media briefing

  • BST: 11am
  • CEST: 12pm
  • PT: 3am
  • ET: 6am

Wednesday, August 6, 2015

Blizzard

World of Warcraft expansion reveal

  • BST: 5pm
  • CEST: 6pm
  • PT: 9am
  • ET: 12pm